2015 Vendors

In 2015, GLAM Craft Show will welcome a record 74 vendors. We are excited to offer our shoppers such a variety of handmade gifts, just in time for the holidays. You can catch a glimpse of the offerings below in our Pinterest collage, or click through the links to visit individual vendors.



 

Company Website
8LP Design http://8lpdesign.com
Abidjan Quilts
All of the Above bigskirts.blogspot.com/
Ann Lindell Ceramics http://www.annlindellceramics.com
Ant Apparel http://www.ant_apparel.com
At Fairy Lane
b.jones http://bjoneshandmade.etsy.com
BijuBee Jewelry http://bijubee.etsy.com
Blue Galoshes Studio https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Galoshes-Studio/331327100099
Cat Feet Designs
CathBoswellCeramics
Cindy Steiler http://cindysteiler.com
Courtney Lee Designs http://courtneyleedesigns.etsy.com
Crooked Path Forge
dkskinner designs http://www.dkskinner.com
Evon’s Muse http://evonsmuse.com
Ferguson Pottery http://www.fergusonpottery.com
Flying Heart Jewelry http://flyingheart.etsy.com
Francine Elizabeth Designs http://www.francineelizabethdesigns.com
Fresh Pastry Stand http://www.freshpastrystand.etsy.com
GeekyGirlGlitter https://www.etsy.com/shop/GeekyGirlGlitter
Green Grackle http://www.amandayesilbas.com/green-grackle-studio/
HaldeCraft http://www.haldecraft.com/
Hatfield’s Treasures
High Point Designs https://www.facebook.com/HighPointDesigns
Hollow Bound Books http://www.hollowbooksafes.net
Jack Squire http://www.jacksquiresupplyco.com
JOFFE’ CREATIONS http://www.joffecreations.com
Judy Robinson Designs, LLC http://judyrobinsondesigns.com
Kana’s Art http://www.kanasarts.com
Karen J Designs http://www.etsy.com/shop/karenjdesigns
Kathy Van Kleeck designer/maker http://www.kathyvankleeck.com/
Kelly’s Jewelry
Knit At The Bar knitatthebar.etsy.com
Laura Richards Art http://www.etsy.com/shop/LauraRichardsArt
Leslie Tharp Designs http://LeslieTharp.com
Loop de Loop
Lou Jewels http://www.myloujewels.com
LoveBeingFancied etsy.com
macey mack design http://www.etsy.com/shop/maceymack
Mannix Vanilla http://mannixvanilla.com
Miss Bluebird Creations https://www.etsy.com/shop/Missbluebirdandoscar
Mystical Rose Designs
newmanarts
NORTHWOODSTUDIOS http://Northwoodstudios.us/
Otto & Arvid www.ottoandarvid.etsy.com
PhBeads/ Wax & Stone LLC http://www.phbeads.com
Platypusfile http://platypusfile.com
Prairie Farm Organics
Punkin Pie Clothing http://www.etsy.com/shop/punkinpieclothing
Recollections Jewelry http://www.facebook.com
Redwing LLC
Rudolph Clay Studios www.rudolphclaystudios.com
SailingNBlue@hotmail.com
Sandhill Arts sandhillarts.com
SERQETTE http://serqette.com
Sharon Vogel Designs
Soaps by Denise http://www.soapsbydenise.com
Something Stringy
Stella’s Studio https://www.facebook.com/stellasstudioatsimplegestures?ref=hl
Suai Natural LLC http://www.suainatural.com
Sunshine Canning http://www.sunshinecanning.com
Sweet Wild Press Co. http://http://www.sweetwildpress.com
The Fiery Clementine http://www.facebook.com/thefieryclementine/
The High Fiber http://www.thehighfiber.etsy.com
The Ring Tree http://theringtree.wix.com/coinrings
Timber Line Jewelry http://timberlinejewelry.com
TOAST IN STYLE
Tuesday’s Child
Upfulcreations LLC http://www.upfulcreations.com/upfulcreations/
Whimsey Wonders
Wide Eyed Designs, LLC http://www.wideeyeddesigns.com
Wisteria Valley Goat Milk Soaps
Woodland Sparrow http://https://www.etsy.com/shop/WoodlandSparrow