2016 Vendors

In 2016, GLAM Craft Show will welcome more than 80 vendors. Here’s the full line-up of creative businesses and a sneak peek of what they’ll have for sale on Dec. 4, 2016.

The Goods


 

The Vendors

Company Website
All of the Above http://bigskirts.blogspot.com/
Anhaica Bag Works http://anhaicabagworks.com/
Ann Lindell Ceramics http://www.annlindellceramics.com
Ant Apparel https://www.etsy.com/shop/Antapparel
At Fairy Lane
Bea Sweet Bakery http://beasweetbakery.com
BijuBee Jewelry http://bijubee.etsy.com
Blue Flag Studio http://www.blueflagstudio.com
Bosworth
Cat Feet Designs
CathBoswellCeramics
Courtney Lee Designs http://Courtneyleedesigns.etsy.com
Crazy Bird Threads http://www.crazybirdthreads.com
Creative Arts Café http://Www.creativeartscafe.com/
Creature Comforts Dog and Cat Bedding https://www.facebook.com/katcandocreaturecomforts
Crooked Letter Press http://crookedletterpress.com
Crooked Path Forge http://crookedpathforge.com
Dent Design http://Etsy.com/shop/dentdesign
Dragonfly Graphics http://www.dragonflygraphics.com
Earleton Road Soap Company http://earletonroadsoapcompany.com
Earth,Thread and Fire https://www.facebook.com/EarthThreadandFire/
Estuary Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/people/kellybperez
Flying Heart Jewelry http://flyingheartproductions.etsy.com
Forage, Inc. http://foragefarm.org
Fresh Pastry Stand http://www.freshpastrystand.etsy.com
fuzz petals http://fuzzpetals.etsy.com
Green Grackle Studio http://greengracklestudio.com/green-grackle/
HaldeCraft http://www.haldecraft.com/
Heckfire http://facebook.com/heckfire
JOFFE’ CREATIONS http://www.joffecreations.com
Judy Funk Art http://www.judyfunkart.com
Judy Robinson Designs LLC http://judyrobinsondesigns.com
Julie Guyot Studio http://www.julieguyotstudio.com
Kiker Brothers’ Boards http://KikerBrothers.com/
Knit At The Bar https://www.facebook.com/knitatthebar/
Leslie Tharp Designs http://LeslieTharp.com
Little Tommy’s Adventures http://www.liltommysadventures.etsy.com
Loop de Loop https://www.facebook.com/loopdeloopshop
Love Being Fancied https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveBeingFancied
Luellabird https://www.etsy.com/shop/Luellabird
Lychee Tea Charms http://www.etsy.com/shop/lycheeteacharms
macey mack design http://www.etsy.com/shop/maceymack
Mannix Vanilla http://mannixvanilla.com
Medicine wind music http://MedicineWind.com/
Meg’s knits.
Megan Reddig
Morning Meadow Preschool and Kindergarten http://www.morningmeadow.com
NA
Naomi Margalit Art https://www.etsy.com/shop/NaomiMargalitArt
Natelle Draws Stuff http://www.shopnds.etsy.com
Native Woods of Florida https://www.facebook.com/pg/nativewoodsoffl
Noble Nest http://Shopnoblenest.etsy.com/
Otto & Arvid https://www.etsy.com/shop/OttoAndArvid
pailangoodland https://www.etsy.com/shop/PailanGoodLand
pauls turned wood
personal
phBeads http://phbeads.com
Platypusfile http://platypusfile.com
Prairie Farm Organics https://www.facebook.com/PrairieFarmOrganics
quiltsbyvancleef http://quiltsbyvancleef.etsy.com
Recollections Jewelry http://Www.facebook.com/Jeanne.bunting
Redwingsoapery.com http://Redwingsoapery.com/
Roxanne’s Original Paintings http://www.roxannedybevick.com
Rudolph Clay Studios http://http://www.rudolphclaystudios.com/
Sailing N Blue Custom Wood Decor http://https://www.amazon.com/handmade/sailingnblue
Sandhill Arts http://sandhillarts.com
Shop Dogs Design
Spotty Boy Press http://spottyboypress.com
Stella’s Studio https://www.facebook.com/stellasstudioatsimplegestures
Suai Natural LLC http://www.suainatural.com/
Sunshine Canning http://www.sunshinecanning.com
Sweet Wild Press Co. http://www.sweetwildpress.com
Tambre Organics http://Tambreorganics.com/
The High Fiber http://www.thehighfiber.etsy.com
Timber Line Jewelry http://timberlinejewelry.com
Upful Creations LLC http://www.upfulcreations.com/upfulcreations/shop/
Wide Eyed Designs http://www.wideeyeddesigns.com
Wild Sage Crafts https://instagram.com/wildsagecrafts
William Hatfield http://www.amazon.com/William-Hatfield/e/B00ILVUVNQ/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1419193965&sr=1-1
Willow Gardens
Woodland Sparrow https://www.etsy.com/shop/WoodlandSparrow