Vendors

Vendors

In 2017, GLAM Craft Show will welcome 75+ different artists, crafters, and makers to our new venue at First Magnitude Brewery. Here’s a sneak peek of what you’ll see, and a full list of the vendors. We’ll also have several food trucks and food vendors, plus First Magnitude will have their tasting room open.

 

 

 

Company Website
Abidjan Quilts & Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/abidjan
Alkemie & Artistry http://www.alkemieandartistry.com
All of the Above http://bigskirts.blogspot.com/
Ann Lindell Ceramics http://www.annlindellceramics.com
ANT Apparel https://www.etsy.com/shop/Antapparel
Artful Detour
At Fairy Lane https://www.facebook.com/atfairylane/
BijuBee Jewelry http://bijubee.etsy.com
Brave Harvest http://braveharvest.org
Buffalo Girl Soaps www.buffalogirlsoaps.com
Burnt Glassworks https://www.burntglassworks.net/
Cat Feet Designs
Cotton & Hyde
Courtney Lee Designs http://courtneyleedesigns.etsy.com/
Creature Comforts – Dog and Cat Bedding https://www.facebook.com/katcandocreaturecomforts/
Crooked Path Forge http://Crookedpathforge.org/
Daddy’s Button Shirt https://www.facebook.com/daddysbuttonshirt/
Don’s Woodworking
Earthen Vessel Pottery Anita Lenas Potter
Estuary Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/EstuaryJewelry
Evons Muse http://evonsmuse.com
FluxFire Studios http://fluxfirestudios.etsy.com
Flying Heart Productions
fox&toad http://foxandtoad.com
Fresh Pastry Stand http://www.freshpastrystand.com
Green Grackle Studio http://greengracklestudio.com
GVille Dirt http://gvilledirt.com
HaldeCraft http://www.haldecraft.com/
The High Fiber http://www.thehighfiber.etsy.com
Hollow Bound Book Safes
Hopmamahop LLC www.hopbag.etsy.com
Iamsonotcool http://Iamsonotcool.net/
Jenna Horner http://www.jennahorner.com
JOFFE’ CREATIONS http://joffecreations.com
Judy Robinson Designs http://judyrobinsondesigns.com
Julie Guyot Studio http://www.julieguyotstudio.com
Junk Yard Girls
Kathy Van Kleeck, designer http://www.kathyvankleeck.com/
Knit At The Bar www.facebook.com/knitatthebar
LandandSeameetSky http://www.etsy.com/shop/landandseameetsky
Leslie Tharp Designs LLC http://LeslieTharp.com
Little Tommy’s Adventures https://www.etsy.com/shop/liltommysadventures
LittleSisterCrafts http://littlesistercrafts.com
Loop de Loop
Macey Mack Design http://Maceymackdesign.com/
Mannix Vanilla http://Mannixvanilla.com/
Metamorphic Soap Company http://metasoapy.com
Miss Bluebird Creations http://missbluebirdcreations.com/
Modern Baby and More http://Www.modernbabyandmore.com/
Mud and Oil Emporium www.mudandoil.com
Mud and Thread www.mudandthread.com
Natelle Draws Stuff http://www.natelledrawsstuff.com
Near Modern Disaster http://www.nearmoderndisaster.com
Newman Arts
Otto and Arvid http://ottoandarvid.etsy.com
Pergamo Paper Goods http://www.pergamopapergoods.etsy.com/
Platypusfile http://platypusfile.com
Prairie Farm Organics
Recollections Jewelry http://Facebook.com/recollectionsjewelrybyjeannebunting
The Ring Tree http://theringtree.wixsite.com/coinrings
Rudolph Clay Studios www.rudolphclaystudios.com
Sailing N Blue Custom Wood Decor http://https://www.facebook.com/SailingNBlue/
Sandhill Arts http://sandhillarts.com
The Sewing Coop http://thesewingcoop.com
Siamese Cat Rescue Center https://va.siameserescue.org/
Soraya Sus & Veronica Villasenor https://www.facebook.com/Soraya-Sus-Designs-122415314532672/
Spice of Light http://www.thespiceoflight.com/
Spotty Boy Press http://Spottyboypress.com/
Stella’s Studio https://www.facebook.com/stellasstudioatsimplegestures/
Suai Natural LLC http://www.suainatural.com/
Sunshine Canning http://www.sunshinecanning.com
SZY MOSAICS and JEWELRY
Tea Nation http://www.teanationusa.com/
Timber Line Jewelry http://timberlinejewelry.com/
UPFUL CREATIONS LLC http://www.upfulcreations.com/upfulcreations/shop/
Wide Eyed Designs http://www.wideeyeddesigns.com
Wild Sage Crafts https://www.instagram.com/wildsagecrafts/
Willow Gardens http://willowgardens.co
Woodland Sparrow http://Www.etsy.com/shop/woodlandsparrow