Vendors

We’re headed back to First Magnitude Brewing Company for our 14th winter edition.

We will welcome 70+ different artists, crafters, and makers on Sunday, Dec. 4 from 10am-5pm, just in time for you to shop for the holidays. Vendors will be spread throughout the parking lot, beer garden, and warehouse.

Scroll down for a full list of vendors you’ll see at the show and get a glimpse of their offerings here.

Maker name Website
A Beetle’s Burden https://www.abeetlesburden.com
AguaDulce Clay Co. shopaguadulce.com
Amiimaker www.instagram.com/amiimaker
And Per Se Studios andpersestudios.com
Anney Life Designs www.anneyleather.com
Aries Heat Candles LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/AriesHeatCandles
AriUberti illustration Www.Ariuberti.com
Banana Planners https://bananaplanners.com/
BANGIN jewelry www.banginjewelry.com
Bee Friends Farm www.beefriendsfarm.com
Beyond Threads by Angelis https://www.instagram.com/beyondthreadsbyang/
Bianca Williams Ceramics biancawilliamsceramics.comweetbakeshopocala/
Cassava & Rye https://www.instagram.com/cassava.and.rye/
Cat Feet Designs https://www.facebook.com/dlsmith1917
CathBoswellCeramics https://www.etsy.com/shop/CathBoswellCeramics
Clove + Cotton https://www.instagram.com/clove_and_cotton
Crooked Path Forge crookedpathforge.org
Daphné Dupéré Ceramics https://www.instagram.com/daphne_dupere_ceramics/
Dark Cycle darkcycleclothing.com
Design By City https://www.instagram.com/design_by_city/
Design By JessAnne Www.designbyjessanne.com
Designs by Fur Designsbyfur.com
Desparado Goods Instagram.com/desparadogoods
Disorderly Adventure https://disorderlyadventure.com/
ElevatedPlantLove Instagram.com/elevatedplantlove
Embroidery & Design by Fahndi https://www.instagram.com/by.fahndi/
Enso Naturals instagram.com/ensonaturals/
Errant Mush http://www.instagram.com/errantmush
Euler Ceramics and Desperado Goods IG: @eulerceramics
Fappukeki Fappukeki.com
Flores de Miel floresdemiel.com
Fluidity by Amber fluiditybyamber.com
Golden Ray Collective @goldenraybeautycollective
H.O.T. Clay https://www.instagram.com/h.o.t._clay/
Honey Child GNV https://www.instagram.com/honey.child.gnv_clay/
HaldeCraft https://www.haldecraft.com/
Handshucked handshucked.com
Iamsonotcool Iamsonotcool.net
Jasper & Elm https://www.jasperandelm.com/
JayaMerinaArt @jmerina.art
Jenna Horner Art @j.hornerart
JOFFE’ CREATIONS joffecreations.com
Kaitlyn Taylor Instagram.com/ktaylorjewelry
Knit At The Bar https://www.instagram.com/knitatthebar/
La Selva Art Studios LaSelvaArtStudios.com
Lacey Rhea https://www.instagram.com/lacedust19
LVR Ink lvrink.com
Made-up Gossip www.madeupgossip.com
Marie Gauthier https://www.instagram.com/mpierre_ceramist
Miss Johnny Squirrel missjohnnysquirrel.com
Monster Press Screen Printing[1] themoonstonestudio.com
Mud and Thread www.mudandthread.com
NVMason nvmason.com
Onyx + Iris instagram.com/onyxandiris
Outspoken Rhino https://www.outspokenrhino.com/
Poetry Cowgirl Nail Polish https://www.poetrycowgirlnailpolish.com/
Pretty Bird Soapery Prettybirdsoapery.com
RARE PANDA Artworks www.rarepanda.net
Reinvinted https://www.instagram.com/kb_reinvinted/
REJuled REJuled.com
Rudolph Clay Studios https://www.instagram.com/rudolphclaystudios/
Rudy’s Rescue for Homeless Toys https://linktr.ee/jbunt58
Samm Wehman Art Www.SammWehmanArt.com
SilvestreDesigns https://www.facebook.com/hand.tribal.unique/
Stacked Wax https://www.instagram.com/stacked_wax/
Stained Gorgeous https://stained-gorgeous.yolasite.com
Studio TM Ceramics www.studiotmceramics.com
Sunshine Canning www.sunshinecanning.com
Sunshine Clay Studio https://www.instagram.com/sunshineclaystudio
The Ring Tree https://www.theringtree.org/
The Silk and Cotton Shop silkandcottonshop.com
Timber Line Jewelry timberlinejewelry.com
Twist and Stretch Accessories https://www.instagram.com/twistnstretch
Veronica Villasenor vvillasenor.com
Wild Within Flowers https://www.instagram.com/WildWithinFlowers/
Wynnwood Ave. Wynnwoodave.square.site